Kelli Schroeder

Superintendent

kelli.schroeder@filer.k12.id.us

Wendy French

Special Programs Director

wendy.french@filer.k12.id.us

Brandon Hunt

Technology Director

brandon.hunt@filer.k12.id.us

Layne Flint

Maintenance Director

layne.flint@filer.k12.id.us

Ginger Fisher

Food Service Director

ginger.fisher@filer.k12.id.us

Shane Hild

Filer High Principal

shane.hild@filer.k12.id.us

Issac Goodrich

Filer Middle Principal

issac.goodrich@filer.k12.id.us

Matt Mahannah

Filer Intermediate Principal

matt.mahannah@filer.k12.id.us

Teri Peters

Filer Elementary Principal

teri.peters@filer.k12.id.us

Jennifer Jacobson

Hollister Elementary Principal

jennifer.jacobson@filer.k12.id.us

Arron Phinney

Business Manager

arron.phinney@filer.k12.id.us

Teresa Maritt-Kullhem

Human Resources/Payroll/Board Clerk

teresa.maritt@filer.k12.id.us