Filer Elementary School

School Supply Lists

700 Stevens Dr
Filer, ID 83328

Phone: (208) 326-4369
Fax: (208) 326-5960

Staff Directory

Name Assignment Email Address
Johnnie Zimmers Principal johnnie.zimmers@filer.k12.id.us
Lilli Sackett Administrative Assistant lilli.sackett@filer.k12.id.us
Melanie Hunsaker Kindergarten Teacher melanie.hunsaker@filer.k12.id.us
Christine Knight Kindergarten Teacher christine.knight@filer.k12.id.us
Sarah Spiers Kindergarten Teacher sarah.spiers@filer.k12.id.us
Cheyenne Olsen Kindergarten Teacher cheyenne.olsen@filer.k12.id.us
Crissie Gard 1st Grade Teacher crissie.gard@filer.k12.id.us
Angie Lamoreaux 1st Grade Teacher angie.lamoreaux@filer.k12.id.us
Jill Mai 1st Grade Teacher jill.mai@filer.k12.id.us
Angela Moore 1st Grade Teacher angela.moore@filer.k12.id.us
Kellie Sligar 1st Grade Teacher kellie.sligar@filer.k12.id.us
Parker Twiss 1st Grade Teacher parker.twiss@filer.k12.id.us
Carol Beeson 2nd Grade Teacher carol.beeson@filer.k12.id.us
Camille Paxton 2nd Grade Teacher camille.paxton@filer.k12.id.us
Betty Leppert 2nd Grade Teacher betty.leppert@filer.k12.id.us
Kiele Whitney 2nd Grade Teacher kiele.whitney@filer.k12.id.us
Rebecca Whitted 2nd Grade Teacher rebecca.whitted@filer.k12.id.us
Tina Black 3rd Grade Teacher tina.black@filer.k12.id.us
Stacie Beem 3rd Grade Teacher stacie.beem@filer.k12.id.us
Jo Borup 3rd Grade Teacher jo.borup@filer.k12.id.us
Trent Cline 3rd Grade Teacher trent.cline@filer.k12.id.us
Andrea Garner 3rd Grade Teacher andrea.garner@filer.k12.id.us
Melissa Veldhuizen 3rd Grade Teacher melissa.veldhuizen@filer.k12.id.us
Kelsie Jarolimek 3nd Grade Teacher kelsie.jarolimek@filer.k12.id.us
Jennifer Stephens Early Childhood Special Education Teacher jennifer.stephens@filer.k12.id.us
Jan Johnson Special Education Teacher jan.johnson@filer.k12.id.us
Stacy Schrock Special Education Teacher stacy.schrock@filer.k12.id.us
Christi Hollifield Physical Education Teacher christi.hollifield@filer.k12.id.us
Valine Davis Music Teacher valine.davis@filer.k12.id.us
Terry Egbert Title I Teacher terry.egbert@filer.k12.id.us
Wendy Kohntopp Prevention Specialist wendy.kohntopp@filer.k12.id.us
Raymond Holt Behavior Team Leader raymond.holt@filer.k12.id.us
Modesta Carllson Migrant Liaison modesta.carllson@filer.k12.id.us
Crystal Edler Computer Lab crystal.edler@filer.k12.id.us
Debbie Cline ELL Paraprofessional debbie.cline@filer.k12.id.us
Leisa Kennison Librarian leisa.kennison@filer.k12.id.us