Filer Middle School

299 Highway 30
Filer, ID 83328

Phone: (208) 326-5906
Fax: (208) 326-3385


Staff Directory

Name Assignment Email Address
Administration
Issac Goodrich Principal issac.goodrich@filer.k12.id.us
Melanie Shetler Administrative Assistant melanie.shetler@filer.k12.id.us
Michelle Pospichal Guidance Counselor michelle.pospichal@filer.k12.id.us
Staff
Anthony Avelar Math Teacher anthony.avelar@filer.k12.id.us
Katrina Avelar ELL Teacher katrina.avelar@filer.k12.id.us
Angela Bingham Math Teacher angela.bingham@filer.k12.id.us
Shelby Bishop Social Studies/English Teacher shelby.bishop@filer.k12.id.us
Cindy Bitzenburg English Teacher cindy.bitzenburg@filer.k12.id.us
Garett Christensen Band/Music Teacher garett.christensen@filer.k12.id.us
Marisa Crozier Student Mentor marisa.crozier@filer.k12.id.us
Jessica Cummings Behavior Team Leader jessica.cummings@filer.k12.id.us
Sara Frazier Special Education Teacher sara.frazier@filer.k12.id.us
Kimberly Gailey ELA Teacher kimberly.gailey@filer.k12.id.us
Sheena Kelsey ELA Teacher sheena.kelsey@filer.k12.id.us
Corey King Math/Science Teacher corey.king@filer.k12.id.us
Nate Losser Athletic Director / English Teacher nate.losser@filer.k12.id.us
Stephanie Nielson Health and Science Teacher stephanie.nielson@filer.k12.id.us
Jennifer Owens Social Studies Teacher jennifer.owens@filer.k12.id.us
Jake Oyler PE Teacher jake.oyler@filer.k12.id.us
Dena Phillips Media Center dena.phillips@filer.k12.id.us
Alicia Pruitt Paraprofessional alicia.pruitt@filer.k12.id.us
Alicia Robertson Science Teacher alicia.robertson@filer.k12.id.us
Krista Williams Paraprofessional krista.williams@filer.k12.id.us