Hollister Elementary School

2463 Contact Ave
Hollister, Idaho 83301

Phone: (208) 655-4215
Fax: (208) 655-4214

Staff Directory

Name Assignment Email Address
Jennifer Jacobson Principal jennifer.jacobson@filer.k12.id.us
TBA Administrative Assistant
Heather Deuel Counselor heather.deuel@filer.k12.id.us
Sally Brooks Kindergarten Teacher sally.brooks@filer.k12.id.us
Hailey Massie 1st Grade Teacher hailey.massie@filer.k12.id.us
Kelsie Jarolimek 2/3rd Grade Teacher kelsie.jarolimek@filer.k12.id.us
Chanelle Hughes 4/5th Grade Teacher chanelle.hughes@filer.k12.id.us
Jennifer Jacobson Music Teacher jennifer.jacobson@filer.k12.id.us
TBA ELL Paraprofessional
Kim Romans Title/Special Ed Paraprofessional kim.romans@filer.k12.id.us
Melissa Gima Title I Paraprofessional melissa.gima@filer.k12.id.us
Kristine Malberg Librarian / Title I Paraprofessional kristine.malberg@filer.k12.id.us